To assist you with planning, here you can find the current School term dates and exeats.

2017 Term Dates

TERM 1 11 weeks Tuesday 31 January to Thursday 13 April 
TERM 2 9 weeks Tuesday 2 May to Friday 30 June
TERM 3 10 weeks Wednesday 26 July to Friday 29 September
TERM 4 9 weeks Monday 16 October to Wednesday 13 December 

 

2017 Boarding House Exeats

TERM 1 TERM 2 TERM 3 TERM 4

18 - 19 February

20 - 21 May

12 - 13 August

4 - 5 November

11 - 13 March (13 March, Adelaide Cup)

10 - 12 June (12 June, Queen's Birthday)

2 - 3 September

25 - 26 November

Public Holidays:
Australia Day - Thursday 26 January
Adelaide Cup Day - Monday 13 March
Good Friday - Friday 14 April
Easter Monday - Monday 17 April
Anzac Day - Monday 25 April 
Queen's Birthday - Monday 12 June
Show Day - Friday 1 September
Labour Day - Monday 2 October 
 

PRINTABLE TERM DATES FOR 2017

2018 Term Dates

TERM 1 11 weeks Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April 
TERM 2 9 weeks Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June
TERM 3 10 weeks Wednesday 25 July to Friday 28 September
TERM 4 9 weeks Monday 15 October to Wednesday 12 December 

2018 Boarding House Exeats

TERM 1 TERM 2 TERM 3 TERM 4

17 - 18 February 

19 - 20 May

11 - 12 August

3 - 4 November

10 - 12 March (Adelaide Cup)

9 - 11 (Queen's Birthday)

8 - 9 September

24 - 25 November

 

Public Holidays:
Australia Day - Friday 26 January 
Adelaide Cup Day - Monday 12 March
Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
Anzac Day - Wednesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 11 June 
Show Day - Friday 7 September
Labour Day - Monday 1 October