You are here

Events

Junior School

Write a Book in a Day (Year 6) - Thursday, 8 August 2019

School Photo Day - Friday, 16 August 2019

2B Zoo Snooze - Friday, 16 August 2019

Book Week - 19/8/19 – 23/8/19

2R Zoo Snooze - Friday, 23 August 2019

Year 6 Musical - 28/8/19 & 29/8/19

ELC & LJS Father’s Day Breakfast - Thursday, 29 August 2019

Dad’s and Daughters Evening (Yr 2-6) - Monday, 2 September 2019

Year 5 Ballarat Parent Info Evening - Thursday, 19 September 2019

Year 6 Canberra Trip - 22/9/19 – 26/9/19

Growth & Development Family Session (Yr 4 – 6) - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

JS Sports Day - Friday, 1 November 2019

Year 5 Ballarat Trip - 4/11/19 – 7/11/19

ELC Parent Information Evening - Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Reception Parent Information Evening - Tuesday, 5 November 2019

Year 3 Camp - 13/11/19 – 15/11/19

Year 6 House Visits - Wednesday, 20 November 2019

JS New Girls Day Assembly - Thursday, 21 November 2019

JS New Girls Day  - Thursday, 21 November 2019

Yr 3/4 Drama Academy Performance - Friday, 22 November 2019

ELC Mamie’s Family Picnic - Friday, 22 November 2019

Year 6 Bike Ed Camp - 27/11/19 – 29/11/19

JS Community Care Casual Day (Christmas Theme) - Monday, 2 December 2019

Prize Giving Assembly & Year 6 Graduation Presentation - Friday, 6 December 2019

ELC – Year 2 Christmas Concert - Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Yr 3 – 6 Christmas Concert- -Wednesday, 11 December 2019

 

Middle School

Middle School Movie Night (Hender Hall) - Tuesday, 20 August 2019, 5:30-7:30pm

Realise Camp 3 - 8/10/2019 - 27/10/2019

Year 8 Vaccinations - Tuesday, 17 September, 8:30am-11:00am

ICAS Mathematics Competition - Thursday 19 September

Year 8 Camp (Group 2) - 22/10/2019 - 27/10/2019

 

Senior School

Whole School Photos - Friday, 16 August 2019

Middle and Senior School Athletics Carnival, Santos Stadium - Friday, 30 August 2019

Year 10s – A Guide to Obtaining Your L’s & P’s (SAPOL) - Friday, 20 September 2019

Year 10 Work Experience - 23/09/2019 - 27/09/2019

Year 12 Uni 1-1 Interviews (TBC) - 23/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

SONY Camp 2019 - Sunday, 29 September