You are here

Foundation Board Members

The Foundation is led by an extremely talented and dedicated Board comprised of parents and old scholars. We thank them for their time and dedication to the Foundation and its mission.

Dr Sarah Matthews (Chair)

Mr Alistair Cavill (Deputy Chair)

Mrs Leanne Ahrens

Ms Shanti Berggren (as Chair of Council of Governors)

Dr Stephen English

Ms Jen Guest (P&F Rep)

Dr Shilpa Jesudason

Dr Michael Petrucco

Ms Georgie Taarnby (OSA Rep)

Dr David Walsh (Hon. Treas.)