Events

Keep up to date with all of our community events here.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1February to Thursday 14 April Friday 4 March – Friday 8 April
Term 2Tuesday 3 May to Friday 1 July
Term 3Wednesday 27 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December

2022 Boarding House Exeats

Term 1Saturday 19 February - Sunday 20 February
Saturday 12 March - Monday 14 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2Saturday 21 May - Sunday 22 May
Saturday 11 June - Monday 13 June (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3Saturday 13 August - Sunday 14 August
Saturday 3 September - Sunday 4 September
Term 4
Saturday 5 November - Sunday 6 November
Saturday 26 November- Sunday 27 November



Printable Term dates for 2022 can be accessed here.
Printable Term dates for 2023 can be accessed here.

Wilderness School is pleased to invite you to the following events.

Sony Foundation Children’s Holiday Camp
Sunday 2 October - Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wilderness School and St Peter’s College are proud to be hosting the Sony Foundation Children’s Holiday Camp for children between 8 and 14 years of age with special needs.

For more information, please view the event flyer.

Please email by Thursday 30 June 2022 if you have a child who is interested in participating.

Read More about Sony Foundation Children’s Holiday Camp