Events

Keep up to date with all of our community events here.

Wilderness School is pleased to invite you to the following events.

Class of 2010 Reunion
Saturday 13 March
3:45 pm

To reminisce with old friends, and share in the laughter of a time past, we would love to see you at your rescheduled Class of 2010 - 10 Year Reunion.

Read More about Class of 2010 Reunion
Southern Fleurieu Morning Tea
Thursday 18 February
10:30 am

Fleurieu old scholars, you are invited to join us for a morning of collegiality and reminiscence. Wilderness School’s new Head of Advancement, Rebecca Foster will also be joining us.

Read More about Southern Fleurieu Morning Tea
School Tour
Friday 26 March
9:00 am

Join our Principal Ms Jane Danvers on a tour of Wilderness School. We look forward to meeting with you in March where you will have the opportunity to tour our grounds and see the school in action.

Read More about School Tour
School Tour
Tuesday 18 May
9:00 am

Join our Principal Ms Jane Danvers on a tour of Wilderness School. We look forward to meeting with you in May where you will have the opportunity to tour our grounds and see the school in action.

Read More about School Tour
School Tour
Tuesday 08 June
9:00 am

Join our Principal Ms Jane Danvers on a tour of Wilderness School. We look forward to meeting with you in June where you will have the opportunity to tour our grounds and see the school in action.

Read More about School Tour

2021 Term Dates

Term 1Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April
Term 2Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June
Term 3
Wednesday 21 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4
Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December

2021 Boarding House Exeats

Term 1
Saturday 13 February - Sunday 14 February
Saturday 6 March - Monday 8 March (Adelaide Cup)
Term 2
Saturday 15 May - Sunday 16 May
Saturday 12 June - Monday 14 June (Queen's Birthday)
Term 3
Saturday 7 August - Sunday 8 August
Friday 3 September - Sunday 5 September (Show Holiday)
Term 4
Saturday 30 October - Sunday 31 October
Saturday 20 November- Sunday 21 November


Printable Term dates for 2021 can be accessed here.
Printable Term dates for 2022 can be accessed here.